Delete option is allowed if the campaign is Running, Paused, Pending or under Draft.

Follow these steps to delete any campaign (Here, explaining the deletion of a running campaign):

Step 1: Open Dashboard, after login at app.iqm.com 

Step 2: Scroll down to campaign table. Select Running tab.

Step 3: Open dropdown from Action column for any campaign. There is a Delete option available, click on Delete to delete any campaign. 

The effect will be immediate.

Note:
Deleted campaign won't get re-run. It can only be Duplicated.

Did this answer your question?